A friend just sent this note along. TalentHunter.com has a note saying they”re casting extras for "Twilight." You can register for free and apply online here.
I assume they’re talking about "New Moon" and possibly "Eclipse" and "Breaking Dawn," but they don’t specify in the ad. Anyone know anything about this site, or whether they’re legit?
This particular ad says: "No experience is needed. All looks and types wanted. Make $150-$300 per day."
If anyone knows anything about this site, tell us in the comments below!
Image: TM and © 2009 Summit Entertainment, LLC. All Rights Reserved.










Previous Post
I doubt that it’s real, especially if they can’t put the right name of the movie!!
OME!!!!!!!!!!!! Look at the cool Twilight scrapbooking pages at http://scrapbookingtales.mybisi.com
963 days ago
[...] New Moon is Casting Extras – Apply Online! : Film Gecko – A movie … [...]
963 days ago
[...] post by Jane Boursaw aggregated by [...]
963 days ago
[...] Read more: New Moon is Casting Extras – Apply Online! : Film Gecko – A movie … [...]
hello :)..
I had a look at the site, after registering etc.. you are able to look at the audition listings, but like the similar site “Star Now” you have to upgrade to a membership to be able to apply through it. If anyone is wanting to apply for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, don’t pay money to sites like these, there are such sites like:
http://acting411.blogspot.com/search?q=eclipse
that you can find out casting calls etc for free, and FilmGecko always has important casting news! :)
Good luck to everyone who is sending their stuff in and going for a role in the upcoming Twilight films, I will keep fighing for Seth! :)
Best, Nieko x